Role
Responsibilities
Contact details

Project Management
Development, project governance, defect Mgt & customer feedback
Mark Penhaligan
Head of Programme Management
01223 851391
07808 320265
Mark.penhaligan@geotogether.com
Production Management
Ongoing deliveries & logistics
Gavin Smith
Production Manager
01223 656780
gavin.smith@geotogether.com
Customer Support
Onboarding, service management, reporting
David Evans
Customer Support Manager
01223 851241
david.evans@geotogether.com
Account Management
Commercial & contract management
1st level escalation
James Rankin
Head of Distribution & Partner Sales
01223 851314
07956 884718
james.rankin@geotogether.com
Board Sponsor
2nd level escalation
Patrick Caiger-Smith
CEO
01223 850212
07887 503389
patrick@geotogether.com
Finance
Invoicing
Finance team
01223 656784
accounts@geotogether.com
Technical Design Authority
Product architecture and interoperability
Ferenc Vanhoutte
Head of Smart Metering Technologies
Ferenc.Vanhoutte@geotogether.com
Customer Support Helpdesk
Support inquiries & incident handling
James Singleton
Calum Wilson
Masood Al-Afruz
via EDA Portal
or
01223 656750